THE COSMO TEAM

At Cosmo Automobiles, we love our cars.

That is why we are in the business of buying and selling cars. Yes, we are motorheads. And yes, we like to “zhng” our cars. But that also means we know our cars very well, from the outside chassis to the inside motor.

With that kind of deep knowledge and tender loving care, we go around the island to hunt for the best pre-loved cars for you. Then, we negotiate hard so that we can offer them to you at very good prices.

If you love cars and a good bargain, welcome to Cosmo Automobiles!

Directors


Kennie Tay

Eugene Chng

Purchasers


Shawn Oh

shawn@cosmoautomobiles.com.sg

93871923

Sales Consultants


Finance & Admin


Susan Tan (Head of Admin)

susan@cosmoautomobiles.com.sg

 


Cynthia Lim (Admin)

cynthia@cosmoautomobiles.com.sg

 


Cherry Chen (Admin)

cherry@cosmoautomobiles.com.sg

 


Keow Ziwei (Finance)

ziwei@cosmoautomobiles.com.sg

 


Qiqi Goh (Insurance)

qiqi@cosmoautomobiles.com.sg

Cosmo Automobiles Team
Contact Cosmo Automobiles

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.